Contact Us
SIOUX FALLS OFFICE:

Toll-free Telephone:   1-800-670-3989
Office:   605-731-0041
FAX:   605-977-4742

E-mail:
General Information (Services provided by organization) krista@sdnafvsa.com
Webmasters (web site problems) support@comfortechassist.com

Postal address:
300 N. Dakota Ave #112
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

RAPID CITY OFFICE:

Telephone:   605-863-1164

Postal address:
PO Box 9334
Rapid City, SD 57709

MANAGEMENT:

Krista Heeren-Graber, Director
krista@sdnafvsa.com

Lora Ronning, Office Manager
lora@sdnafvsa.com

Darcy Lassegard, Sexual Assault Services Coordinator
darcy@sdnafvsa.com

Daniele Dosch, Sexual Assault Services - Rapid City Office
dannie@sdnafvsa.com

Verzella Bauman, Rural Outreach Coordinator
verzella@sdnafvsa.com

Kathy Rutton, Training Team Coordinator
kathy2@sdnafvsa.com

Raina Boyum, Grants Manager
raina@sdnafvsa.com

Liz Bara, Legal Outreach Coordinator
lizb@sdnafvsa.com


Home
About SD Network
Member Services
SD Network Membership Directory
New Member Sign-Up Form
Our Services and Projects
Am I in an Abusive Relationship?
Helpful Links
Donations
Contact Us